Our Staff

Assumption's PSR Program Staff.

Director of Religious Education (DRE) - Mrs. Ann Marie Quan
Coordinator of Relgious Education (CRE)-

If you would like to inquire about being a catechist or would like to assist as a volunteer, please contact the PSR office 636-240-1020 .


Staff List 2019-2020

1st Grade:  Joan Swofford   Patty Wehmeyer   Pam Sullivan   Kim Hunt   Christina Mayo

2nd Grade:  Bridget O'Hearne   Chermeka Harvey   Matthew Lakebrink   Patrick Fishbeck   Gretchen Elder

3rd Grade:  Jenny Fischer   Patsy Wagner   Krista Kenkel   Sarah Hotop

4th Grade:  Gwendolyn Goeke   Diane Golonka   Marilyn Winka   Jane Henthorn

5th Grade:   Lisa Serino   Marcia Ek   Marci Brunner   Lynn Crews

6th Grade:   Matt Fischer   Diane Donnelly   Ken Thornhill   Mary Ellen Sommers

7th Grade:  Eric Tomko   Mark Lewandowski   Robin Lewandowski   Kathy Hicks   BJ Pavia

8th Grade:  Kathy Hicks   Bob Allmeyer   Mandy Farrell   Tedra Courtis   Andy Vohsen   Cindy Bunge

Safety:  Ann Fairchild   Paul Fairchild   Tami Baum   Tami Stephens   Meg Verstrate   Veronica Moreno   



Ann Marie Quan
Director of Religious Education
403 N. Main Street
O’Fallon, MO 63366


PSR 2020-2021 Office Hours:

Mondays and Thursdays 8:00 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesdays and Wednesday 12:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Fridays 8:00 am to 12:00 pm